Paparazzi...
| I know, I know. This is the 3rd post in a week having to do with celebrities--I seem to be getting away from my focus. But I must say I have never really felt sorry for celebrities whining because they want their normal life back. I always said to myself, "Heck, if you wanted an anonymous, thankful life, maybe you should have thought about teaching (I kid, I kid)." It wasn't until I saw this video that I realized what the other side of the camera looks like. We only see the final shot of the celebrity, never the tons of photographers swarming and following their every move. It kinda sucks, but then again, we have some math and physics openings at my high school for August. Labels: celebretards, entertainment, video |















Comments on "Paparazzi..."
post a comment